Contact Us

Snail Mail: 4833 Front St., Unit B #433, Castle Rock, CO 80109

Admin Phone#: 303.704.2797

Admin E-mail: admin@dcvmf.org

Board of Directors

Chairman: Mike McNairy Mike@DCVMF.org

Vice Chair: Jarrod Wildman Jarrod@DCVMF.org

Treasurer: David Maxwell David@dcvmf.org

Secretary: Debbie DeVoe Debbie@DCVMF.org

Todd DeVoe Todd@DCVMF.org

Darcy Hoffman Darcy@DCVMF.org

Robert Lilly Rob@DCVMF.org

Nick Lucey Nick@DCVMF.org

Ron Matheny Ron@DCVMF.org

Ken Sobzack Ken@DCVMF.org

Jake Vieth Jake@DCVMF.org

Associate Members:

Britt Burbach Britt@DCVMF.org

Mike Holmes Mike2@DCVMF.org

Don Martin Don@DCVMF.org

Tony Perconti

JR Pinon JR@DCVMF.org

Jean Taylor