Contact Us

Snail Mail: 4833 Front St., Unit B #433, Castle Rock, CO 80109

Admin Phone#: 303.704.2797

Admin E-mail: admin@dcvmf.org

IT Admin E-mail: ITAdmin@dcvmf.org

Board of Directors

Chairman: Jarrod Wildman Jarrod@DCVMF.org

Vice Chair: Nick Lucey Nick@DCVMF.org

Treasurer: Todd DeVoe Todd@DCVMF.org

Secretary: Kris Brader Kris@DCVMF.org

Debbie DeVoe Debbie@DCVMF.org

Darcy Hoffman Darcy@DCVMF.org

Robert Lilly Rob@DCVMF.org

Ron Matheny Ron@DCVMF.org

Sean Pechon Seanpechon@dcvmf.org

Amy Seigel Amy@dcvmf.org

Ken Sobzack Ken@DCVMF.org

Associate Members:

Katie Andrews

Bob Bennett

John Huebert

Kevin Janeczek

Don Martin

David Maxwell

Mike McNairy

Gayelene Muckenthaler

Tony Perconti

John Stahl

Richard Staniszewski

Jean Taylor

George Teal

Jake Vieth