Contact Us

Snail Mail: 4833 Front St., Unit B #433, Castle Rock, CO 80109

Admin E-mail: admin@dcvmf.org

IT Admin E-mail: ITAdmin@dcvmf.org

Board of Directors

Chairman: Jarrod Wildman Jarrod@DCVMF.org

Vice Chair: Sean Pechon SeanPechon@dcvmf.org

Treasurer: Robert Lilly Rob@DCVMF.org

Secretary: Kris Brader Kris@DCVMF.org

Amy Seigel Amy@dcvmf.org

Darcy Hoffman Darcy@DCVMF.org

Greg Bruce GregBruce@DCVMF.org

Ken Sobzack Ken@DCVMF.org

Kevin Janeczek Kevinjaneczek@DCVMF.org

Randy Reed RandyReed@DCVMF.org

Associate Members:

Anita Wilkinson

Becki Bradley

Bob Bennett

Chris Maes

Debbie DeVoe

George Teal

Jake Vieth

Richard Staniszewski

Ron Matheny

Shelley Hawthorne

Todd DeVoe

Tony Perconti